"The Arrival Of Apokalyptic Armageddon"

WINDS OF GENOCIDE is a Crust-Core/Death Metal band from Durham City, UK. Every moment of this record is a fucking call to arms! 6 songs of unrelenting, Crushing D-Beat in the hands of Crust, packing the fury of Death and Black Metal. This EP just drips of righteous blackened rage, and it gets blood boiling. Winds Of Genocide are able to articulate the ills of our society in a very matter-of-fact way, and their music is pure brainfood. Lyrically, this band hits the mark with every word, and the vocal delivery is ultra gnarly in all the chaotic ways needed to decapitate the heads of state! The caustic grooves on The Arrival Of Apokalyptic Armageddon have enough rotting melody to make your head spin. This band will split your skull with beyond-sinister riffage, but you know what they say, No Pain No Gain!

Track List:
01. Doomsday Soldiers
02. In The Shadow Of The Scythe Of Death
03. The Arrival Of Apokalyptic Armageddon
04. A Nightmare Vision
05. Storms Of Hooded Horsemen
06. Hellhounds Of The Macabre End

List: DBR-014
Format: Tape
Released: 2012
Status: SOLD OUT